SSF2 Designer's League Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey guys! This is a hello, and a question.

Go down

Hey guys! This is a hello, and a question. Empty Hey guys! This is a hello, and a question.

Post  NichoMania2 Sat May 25, 2013 8:34 pm

Hello, I'm new to this style of expansion forums but it does seem promising. I don't know if I'll donate much sprite wise, but I do enjoy asking questions, and creating moves and such.

There's been one question boggling my mind, that I sadly haven't come up with a definitive answer for yet.